Universitatea „1 Decembrie 1918” din Alba Iulia - Acta Universitatis Apulensis
 
Editorial board

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

Breaz Daniel

"1 December 1918" University of Alba-Iulia, Romania 

E-mail: dbreaz@uab.ro  

 

 

 

MANAGING EDITORS

 

Adriana Birlutiu 

"1 December 1918" University of Alba-Iulia, Romania 

E-mail: adriana.birlutiu@uab.ro  

 

 Ioan-Lucian Popa

"1 December 1918" University of Alba-Iulia, Romania 

E-mail: lucian.popa@uab.ro 

 

Dorin Wainberg

"1 December 1918" University of  Alba-Iulia, Romania 

E-mail: dorin.wainberg@uab.ro

 

 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Titu Andreescu

University of Texas at Dallas, USA

E-mail: titu.andreescu@utdallas.edu

 

Dorin Andrica

Babeş-Bolyai University, Romania

E-mail: dandrica@math.ubbcluj.ro

 

Nicoleta Breaz

"1 December 1918" University of Alba-Iulia, Romania 

E-mail: nbreaz@uab.ro

 

Ivan Chipchakov

Institute of Mathematics and Informatics Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria

E-mail: chipchak@math.bas.bg

 

Mihnea Coltoiu

Institute of Mathematics of the Romanian Academy, Romania

E-mail: Mihnea.Coltoiu@imar.ro

 

Marius Dadarlat

Purdue University, USA

E-mail:  mdd@purdue.edu

 

Maslina Darus

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia 

E-mail: maslina@ukm.my

 

Angel Garrido 

Spanish Open University , Spain

E-mail: agarrido@mat.uned.es

 

Marius Iosifescu

Centre for Mathematical Statistics, Casa Academiei Romane, Romania

E-mail: miosifes@acad.ro

 

Jong Kyu Kim

Kyungnam University, Republic of Korea

E-mail: jongkyuk@kyungnam.ac.kr

 

Mihail Megan

West University of Timisoara, Romania

E-mail: megan@math.uvt.ro

 

Milutin Obradovic

University of Belgrade, Serbia

E-mail: obrad@grf.ac.rs

 

Shigeyoshi Owa 

Kinki University Higashi-Osaka, Japan

E-mail: owa@math.kindai.ac.jp

 

Bazil Parv

Babeş-Bolyai University, Romania

E-mail: bparv@cs.ubbcluj.ro

 

Virgil Pescar

”Transilvania” University of Brasov, Romania

E-mail: virgilpescar@unitbv.ro

 

Themistocles M. Rassias

National Technical University of Athens, Greece

E-mail: trassias@math.ntua.gr

 

Grigore Sălăgean 

Babeş-Bolyai University, Romania

E-mail: salagean@math.ubbcluj.ro

 

Hari M. Srivastava

University of Victoria, Canada

E-mail: harimsri@math.uvic.ca